The Foundation is a practical, problem-solving organization and seeks collaborative solutions to problems in the Laguna. We believe this is the best approach to successfully accomplish our mission.

Laguna Foundation

Staff Directory

Administration
Executive Director

Kevin Munroe, x. 103
kevin@lagunafoundation.org

Administrative Manager
Adrienne Gause, x.107
adrienne@lagunafoundation.org

Data Management Coordinator
Nancy Hauptmann, x.109
nancy@lagunafoundation.org

Outreach Coordinator
Maggie Hart, x. 100
maggiehart@lagunafoundation.org

Financial Administrator
Maryanne Romanowski, x. 104
maryanne@lagunafoundation.org

Director of Development
Bev Scottland, x.106
bev@lagunafoundation.org

Education
Director of Education Programs

Christine Fontaine, x.102
christine@lagunafoundation.org

Public Education Manager
Anita Smith, x.110
anita@lagunafoundation.org

Heron Hall Coordinator
Moira Hill, x.122
moira@lagunafoundation.org

 


Restoration
Director of Restoration and Conservation Science
Wendy Trowbridge, x.108
wendy@lagunafoundation.org

Ecological Program Manager
Brent Reed, x.101
brent@lagunafoundation.org

Conservation Science Program Manager
Sarah Gordon, x. 105
sarah@lagunafoundation.org

Restoration Field Supervisor
Paul Weber
paul@lagunafoundation.org

Restoration Technician
Asa Voight
asa@lagunafoundation.org

Nursery Manager
Julie Skopal
julie@lagunafoundation.org

____________________________

Mailing & Shipping Address
900 Sanford Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Google Map

Phone: (707) 527-9277
Fax: (707) 527-5075
Email: info@lagunafoundation.org